The extra resources you have bought are bundled in a "service". If you no longer need the extra resources you may cancel the service.
Caution: if (a part) of the resources within the service is still used by an instance, you cannot cancel that service.
- Clcik on your name in the topright part of the dashboard.
- Go to "My Services". Here you will find a overview of all services.
- Behind the service there is a button called "Cancel service". Click on it to cancel this particular service.